Staff

 

General Manager

Larissa Anderson
Email: larissa.anderson@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Finance Manager

Paul Janssen
Email: paul.janssen@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Marketing & Communications Manager

Tom Bathgate
Email: tom.bathgate@dandenongbasketball.com.au

General Manager

Larissa Anderson
Email: larissa.anderson@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Finance Manager

Paul Janssen
Email: paul.janssen@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Marketing & Communications Manager

Tom Bathgate
Email: tom.bathgate@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Stadium Operations Officer

Cheryl Klose
Email: admin@dandenongstadium.com.au

Junior Rangers Manager

Debbie Johnson
Email: debbie.johnson@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Director of Athlete & Coach Development

Darren Perry
Email: dpeagles18@gmail.com

Domestic Competitions & Player Pathway Administrator

John King
Email: comps@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Basketball Development Coordinator

Emilee Harmon
Email: emilee.harmon@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Basketball Community Officer

Kyle Ogden
Email: kyle.ogden@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Senior Referee Advisor

Allan Manhire
Email: allan.manhire@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Basketball Community Officer

Kyle Ogden
Email: kyle.ogden@dandenongbasketball.com.au

Stadium Receptionist

Briana Purdham
Email: info@dandenongstadium.com.au

Catering Supervisor

Sharon Manning

If you have an urgent query or would like to speak to someone in person please contact the Dandenong Stadium Reception on (03) 9794 7192 and ask for the relevant staff member.

Referee Learner Courses

Click here for upcoming Referee Course info

Senior Competition Sign-Ups

Learn more about our Senior Domestic Competition and how you can be involved

Australia Day Tournament

See all the latest info about the world's biggest junior basketball tournament!

Major Partner

Sponsors & Partners